The Best of Optometry in Quebec

At Clinique d’Optométrie l’Émerillon, quality is reflected in all our products and services. Whether you need new glasses or it’s your first time seeing an optometrist in the Quebec City area, our specialists will make sure your experience is enjoyable. You’ll also have full confidence, since we guarantee our results.

There are a number of different eye tests to evaluate your ocular health: tonometry, corneal topography, retinal photography, dilated retinal examination and visual field evaluation. These tests are used to screen for diseases such as glaucoma, diabetes, hypertension and neurological problems.

Style and Functionality

Good eye health depends on both the right frames and the right lenses. At Clinique d’Optométrie l’Émerillon, we have several brands and a wide choice of frames, sunglasses and contact lenses to offer. We always have the latest trends and we offer customization services as well. In addition, we have an optical lab on site.

Ask for help from our optometrists or the team at any Clinic location and it will be our pleasure to assist you.

Eye Conditions

It is important to have a yearly exam to detect abnormal conditions. At Clinique d’Optométrie l’Émerillon our specialists screen for glaucoma, macular degeneration, diabetic retinopathy and cataracts, among other conditions. Contact us for an appointment with an optometrist or for more information.

Did You Know…

Eye exams are covered by the Régie de l'assurance maladie du Québec for all children under 18 and for people age 65 and over.

For Healthy Vision

Get expert advice from our experienced optometrists.

Professional Affiliations

Service Area

Our Clinic welcomes patients from Quebec City and the surrounding areas: Gaspésie and the Sept-Îles region. See our locations.

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Created by

Legal notice

Le meilleur de l’Optométrie au Québec

À la Clinique d’Optométrie l’Émerillon, la qualité se reflète dans tous nos produits et services. Que vous ayez besoin de nouvelles lunettes ou qu’il s’agisse de la toute première fois que vous consultez en optométrie dans la région de Québec, nos spécialistes s’assureront de vous offrir une expérience plaisante en toute confiance. De plus, nous garantissons nos résultats.

Plusieurs tests distincts existent pour évaluer votre santé oculaire : tonométrie, topographie cornéenne, prise de photographies des rétines, examen des rétines sous dilatation et évaluation du champ visuel. Ces examens servent à dépister des maladies telles que le glaucome, le diabète, l’hypertension ainsi que des problèmes neurologiques.

Style et fonctionnalité

Une bonne santé oculaire dépend aussi de la bonne monture ou lentille. À la Clinique d’Optométrie l’Émerillon, nous avons plusieurs marques ainsi qu’un vaste choix de montures, lunettes de soleil et lentilles cornéennes à vous proposer. Nous avons toujours des nouveautés et nous offrons un service sur mesure. De plus, nous avons un laboratoire sur place.

Demandez l'aide de notre optométriste ou de l'équipe en clinique, cela nous fera plaisir de vous aider.

Conditions oculaires

Il est important de passer un examen annuellement afin de dépister toute condition anormale. À la Clinique d’Optométrie l’Émerillon, nos spécialistes font entre autres le dépistage de glaucome, dégénérescence maculaire, rétinopathie diabétique et de cataractes. Communiquez avec nous pour prendre rendez-vous avec un optométriste ou pour de plus amples renseignements.

Saviez-vous que...

Les examens visuels sont couverts par la Régie de l’assurance maladie du Québec pour tous les enfants de moins de 18 ans ainsi que pour les personnes de 65 ans et plus.

Une vision en santé

Bénéficiez des conseils éclairés de nos professionnels en optométrie.

Associations professionnelles

Zone de service

Notre clinique accueille des clients habitant à Québec et ses environs : la Gaspésie et la région de Sept-Îles. Voir nos succursales.

Envoyer à un ami

Envoyer l'URL de cette page à un(e) de vos ami(e)s

Création de

Mention legale